Tax and Accountancy

Nick Avis BSc FCA

nick.avis@placecampbell.com

PA: Sarah Coleman
Tel: 01342 310 134
Email: sarah.coleman@placecampbell.com

Rob Bridger BSc FCA CTA

rob.bridger@placecampbell.com

PA: Sally Pocknell
Tel: 01342 310 143
Email: sally.pocknell@placecampbell.com

John Constantine BA FCCA CTA

john.constantine@placecampbell.com

PA: Marian Bailey-Jones
Tel: 01342 310 138
Email: marian.bailey-jones@placecampbell.com

Jonathan Lawrence BA FCCA

jonathan.lawrence@placecampbell.com

PA: Michelle Pittman
Tel: 01342 310 148
Email: michelle.pittman@placecampbell.com

Paul Power (Consultant) FCA CTA

paul.power@placecampbell.com

PA: Marian Bailey-Jones
Tel: 01342 310 138
Email: marian.bailey-jones@placecampbell.com

Mark Watkins BSc FCA CTA

mark.watkins@placecampbell.com

PA: Kirstie Brake
Tel: 01342 310 149
Email: kirstie.brake@placecampbell.com

Rachel Aitken FCCA

Rachel.Aitken@placecampbell.com

PA: Kirstie Brake
Tel: 01342 310 149
Email: kirstie.brake@placecampbell.com

Hillary Bines

hillary.bines@placecampbell.com

PA: Marian Bailey-Jones
Tel: 01342 310 138
Email: marian.bailey-jones@placecampbell.com

Sonia Edwards BA (Hons) CTA

sonia.edwards@placecampbell.com

PA: Michelle Pittman
Tel: 01342 310 148
Email: michelle.pittman@placecampbell.com

Brian Franckeiss

brian.franckeiss@placecampbell.com

PA: Sally Pocknell
Tel: 01342 310 143
Email: sally.pocknell@placecampbell.com

Danny Friel

danny.friel@placecampbell.com

PA: Sally Pocknell
Tel: 01342 310 143
Email: sally.pocknell@placecampbell.com

Indra Gokool FCCA

indra.gokool@placecampbell.com

PA: Kirstie Brake
Tel: 01342 310 149
Email: kirstie.brake@placecampbell.com

Mary Kaukas CTA TEP

mary.kaukas@placecampbell.com

PA: Marian Bailey-Jones
Tel: 01342 310 138
Email: marian.bailey-jones@placecampbell.com

Nick Larmer MMath FCA

nick.larmer@placecampbell.com

PA: Michelle Pittman
Tel: 01342 310 148
Email: michelle.pittman@placecampbell.com

Elize Stoneham FCCA

elize.stoneham@placecampbell.com

PA: Sarah Coleman
Tel: 01342 310 134
Email: sarah.coleman@placecampbell.com

Sarah White

sarah.white@placecampbell.com

PA: Marian Bailey-Jones
Tel: 01342 310 138
Email: marian.bailey-jones@placecampbell.com

Ben Whittaker BA FCCA

ben.whittaker@placecampbell.com

PA: Michelle Pittman
Tel: 01342 310 148
Email: michelle.pittman@placecampbell.com